MILESTONES: Day 100!

100 posts later and here we are. (Not including those asides, but there aren’t many of them.)

I know it’s a bit early to start prepping my awards speech, but I’ve got it all planned out. Day 642, there’s gonna be balloons and cake and probably some glitter. Because there’s always an excuse for glitter, as my girlfriends says.

All things aside, thank you for reading. Thank you for supporting me in this insane challenge. Get in touch, even if just to say “Cool story bro, needs more dragons.”

Even as a joke, I do understand the necessity of dragons. They are on their way when I get a suitable challenge.

What kind of lunatic came up with this?

Oh yeah, me.

The Idiot in Tin Foil

 

2 thoughts on “MILESTONES: Day 100!

You know you want to talk to me. Do it here!

