Day 95: On becoming a tycoon

Thud, boing, slap. Thud, boing, slap. The giant tennis ball in my hand bounced of the wall, off the floor and back into my hand. As CEO and owner of Polythyral Plastics, there really isn’t a lot to do.

I had more to do when I worked in the mail room. Then up through the ranks, junior office, senior office. You get the gist.

Then I got to the top. You know they say it’s lonely? It sure as hell is. What does a CEO even do apart from doctor his wages and benefits?

Wait! I’ve got it. I remember 2016.

I’m going to run for President. How hard can it be?

The Idiot in Tin Foil

You know you want to talk to me. Do it here!

